NgospelMedia.Org is The No. 1 International Urban Gospel Media Website, The Largest Repository of Your Favorite Gospel Entertainment Website, Worldwide, Nigeria. We Published Latest Nigerian and Foreign Gospel Music Downloads, Videos; Lyrics, Artiste Biography, Daily Devotionals. NgospelMedia is mainly a Christian Website, as the Domain Name Speaks; Gospel; Which is also tagged as a Gospel On-line Ministry for Souls Winning... 

DJ Hollat – Naija Praise Party Mixtape Free Download

DJ Hollat - Naija Praise Party Mixtape Free Download

DJ Hollat – Naija Praise Party Mixtape Free Download: It’s world famous Dj Hollat, the DrummerDj’s birthday today and he’s releasing this Praise Party Mixtape as gratitude to God that has kept him till this day. This is also Dj Hollat’s gift to you all.


Praise Party Mixtape
  1. Osuba – Peterson Okopi
  2. Ima Mfo – Moses Bliss
  3. Uwese – Password
  4. Settled – Henrisoul
  5. Everything (Amen) – Timi Dakolo
  6.  Over flow – Rozey
  7. Your beauty – Festizie ft Tru South
  8. Omologo – Missionary Souljah
  9. Jirie – Yoyo Michael
  10. Favour Medley – Laolu Gbenjo
  11. Na you dey reign – Mercy Chinwo
  12. I’m blessed – TB1
  13. My Evidence – Testimony Jaga ft Frank Edwards
  14. Melody in my heart – Psalmos
  15. Ko da mi da – Mike Abdul+A’dam+Monique
  16. Soromidayo – Tosin Bee
  17. Not Normal – Testimony Jaga ft Akpororo
  18. Victory Chant – Samsong
  19. Jehovah Doer – Testimony Jaga



- Adverts -

Translate »